Click to Home
Help Center
Go To Search
Graphic Links
City of Warrenville
28W701 Stafford Place
Warrenville, IL 60555
Ph: 630-393-9427

Warrenville News

Posted on: May 29, 2018

Police Neighborhood Roll Call Announcement

Police Neighborhood Roll Call Sessions
During the months of June and July, the Police Department will be conducting the summer Police Neighborhood Roll Call program, and is inviting and encouraging residents to attend. These roll call sessions will take place throughout the City's neighborhoods and will give residents an opportunity to interact more closely with the police department. Those attending will be able to listen to a team roll call, watch officer uniform and squad inspections, and learn of special assignments, enforcement, and patrol initiatives taking place. After the roll call and inspections are completed, officers will be released to their regular duties while the on-duty Sergeant and Corporal will remain with anyone who would like to address neighborhood concerns.

The first roll call will be held Saturday, June 9, 2018, in the Cerny Park area, from 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. All roll calls will be conducted outside, weather permitting, and will not be rescheduled.

Date

Location

Saturday, June 9

Cerny Park area

Tuesday, June 12

Lions Park

Saturday, June 23

Winchester Circle West, park area

Tuesday, June 26

Summerlakes Clubhouse, parking lot

Saturday, July 7

Fox Hollow, Essex Lane Park

Tuesday, July 10

Maple Hill Clubhouse, parking lot

Tuesday, July 17

Country Ridge Apartments

Saturday, July 21

Thornwilde/Edgebrook, Greenbriar Park

Tuesday, July 24

The Preserve at Cantera, Clubhouse parking lot

Tuesday, July 31

Warrenville Lakes/Timber Creek, Public Works Water building (at Timber Drive & Grove Lane)

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email